Ga-Ko Alarm Clock


It is here! My Ga-Ko alarm clock has arrived. I have barely even played MGS:4 because I’ve been busy with life and now I’m prepping for Burning Man, but I knew that I loved the Ga-Ko clock and that I had to have it. Here it is. It’s great. It Ga-Ko’s at you and you press a button on his foot to make it stop. Pictures and an action video after the break.


Pretty easy install. I’ve never seen a AA battery under a cover with two AAA’s on top, so the pics are included because I thought it was neat/annoying. Video comes first, and then comes images. Enjoy!

    • brad
    • August 19th, 2008

    ZOMG you took it o ut of the box?!?!?!?!

  1. Yes, yes I did.

    • brad
    • September 8th, 2008

    cricket …. cricket… cricket… (tumbleweed)… cricket… cricket

  2. вообще думаешь…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

